Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet


Arggh, themes…
April 12, 2006, 10:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Not being able to customize themes kind of sucks. There are some good ones available, but all the ones I have tried have a couple things that I would like to change. Like the calender for “Benevolence”. I’d change the link color so people could see what days have posts.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey there. I wanted to register the blog “ipsum.wordpress.com,” but I saw that it was taken, so I decided to see who’s it is. It seems like you don’t really use this, being that the last post is from April 12, so I was wondering if you’d let me take over this account =D. Thanks!

Comment by lobstrain

By the way, my email is lobstrain@gmail.com

Comment by lobstrain

i have seagate 1.5 tb hd. i AM GETTING i/O DEVICE ERROR. ANY SOLUTION ? PLEASE HELP Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Comment by walshhuber14097




Leave a Reply

